top of page

San Miguel de Abona



The municipality of San Miguel de Abona is located in the south of Tenerife. Its territory covers a wide strip that develops from the coastline to the summit. Its limits are established by the municipalities of Vilaflor, to the north, Granadilla, to the east, Arona, to the west, and the Atlantic Ocean to the south. It has an area of 42 km² in which more than 20,000 inhabitants live that are distributed, above all, among ten population entities: San Miguel-Casco, El Frontón, Tamaide, El Roque, Las Zocas, Aldea Blanca, Llano del Camello , Oroteanda, Las Chafiras and Guargacho. Tourism is situated

in the coastal area organized around two urbanizations: Golf del Sur and Amarilla Golf. It also has rural tourism located in the middle of the municipality.


San Miguel is already part of you

San Miguel is already part of you

Recurso 1.png
bottom of page